Profile Picture

"Fixin & Patchin gone MIA"

Posted By Needle-Nose 3 Years Ago
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
6th Over

6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)6th Over (2.1K reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: 3 hours ago
I am close to Summit Racing, but don't really build much.  All my hot rods has been built for quite some time.  Only project I really work on now is the Mack and there isn't much to buy out of a catalog for it.  Got to make it all.
I was late getting into anything car related as my dad was more of a train buff and I concentrated on that stuff growing up.  Only after I graduated HS did I start to tinker with cars. 

Larry

I'm no expert, but I did stay at a Holiday Inn Express last night.
Doug Blevins
Posted 3 Years Ago
View Quick Profile
Fourth Gear

Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)Fourth Gear (429 reputation)

Last Active: Last Year
Junkmandan (11/4/2016)
Larry------Regarding "store bought' mods..............In our area the kids have too easy access to Summit Racing,,,,,,,,,,,,,It puts a damper on creativity ! .