Profile Picture

My 79 Autocar

Posted By WinchWench Last Year
You don't have permission to rate!
Author
General Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
First Gear

First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)First Gear (8 reputation)

Group: Forum Members
Last Active: Last Year
I'm new to JustOldTrucks. This is my '79 Autocar. I hope to post more pictures in the future.

http://forums.justoldtrucks.com/uploads/images/1bc60ef3-1ae0-4d13-b84a-9c56.jpg

Here is a picture of the '74 from last year.

http://forums.justoldtrucks.com/uploads/images/437b16a9-d56f-4038-87b5-50ea.jpg

Same show, both trucks.

http://forums.justoldtrucks.com/uploads/images/31d5beff-1873-4add-8f66-53f4.jpg

Stretch
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
5th Over

5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)5th Over (1.1K reputation)

Last Active: 5 hours ago
Welcome !
We can always use a good gin pole truck.
More pictures when you get a chance. Looks familiar.
Tony Bullard
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
13th direct

13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)13th direct (3.7K reputation)

Group: Administrators
Last Active: 2 hours ago
Neat looking Acar. I wonder if it didn't once belong to Dean A. or his daughter.

Tony
Jeff Lakaszcyck
Posted Last Year
View Quick Profile
Rocket Scientist